Wireless heat detector AHD 10

  • Triggers an alarm if the temperature rises rapidly and if it exceeds 58 °C
  • Wireless transmission, cyclically (function check) and in the case of state transitions
  • Compact, unobtrusive design
  • Additional room temperature measurement

Application

For detection of heat and fire in living spaces. Audible alarm and direct transmission to the AFRISOhome gateway if the temperature rises rapidly or if it exceeds 58 °C. AHD 10 is ideal for use in rooms subject to generation of smoke or vapour (such as kitchens, bathrooms) or in which dust, dirt and exhaust gases can develop (such as workshops, garages). Recommended for each application where smoke alarms cannot be used due to possible false alarms.

Description

The heat detector AHD 10 consists of a sensor head and a mounting base with integrated EnOcean® wireless module. The sensor head features a permanently installed lithium battery with a service life of up to 10 years for reliable, long-term fire protection. A fire alarm is indicated by a flashing LED and a sound sequence with the maximum alarm sound pressure of 85 dB. The alarm is also transmitted via the EnOcean® wireless module. In addition, AHD 10 transmits the ambient temperature. A photovoltaic cell generates the required energy. A battery can be inserted in the base for use in darker environments.

Each heat detector has a unique ID so that the recipient can distinguish the individual heat alarms if multiple sensors are used. The AFRISOhome gateway lets you program a great variety of scenarios for an alarm, for example switching on the lights for the escape route, opening of shutters for escaping, push messages, etc. The EnOcean® wireless module is not only used for transmission, but also for regular function checks.

Technical specifications

Operating temperature range
Ambient: -10/+50 °C
Storage: -20/+60 °C
Max. humidity: 90 %, non-condensing

Supply voltage
Sensor head: Permanently installed lithium battery
Base: Energy harvesting (via photovoltaic cell) or ½ AA lithium battery, DC 3.6 V (with daylight less than 200 lx)

Housing
Plastic housing (PC/ABS)
Colour: White, similar to RAL 9003
ø x H: 86 x 45 mm
Weight: 38 g
Degree of protection: IP 30 (EN 60529)

EnOcean® wireless
EEP: A5-30-03
Frequency: 868.3 MHz
Transmission
power: Max. 10 mW
Range: 10 to 30 m
(depending on room arrangement
and materials in the building)

Approval
EN 54-5, class A1/R for heat detection systems

Scope of delivery

  • Wireless mounting base
  • Heat detector
  • Mounting accessories

Funk-Hitzemelder AHD 10

  • Ideal für Räume in denen Rauchmelder nicht eingesetzt werden können (z.B. Küche, Bad, Garage)
  • Schlägt Alarm bei schnell ansteigender Temperatur und Temperaturen größer 58 °C
  • Funkübertragung zyklisch (Funktionskontrolle) und bei Zustandsänderung
  • Zusätzliche Raumtemperaturmessung
  • Kompakte Bauform dezentes Design

Anwendung

Zur Detektion von Hitze durch Feuer in Wohnräumen. Akustische Warnung und direkte Meldung an das AFRISOhome Gateway sobald die Temperatur besonders schnell ansteigt oder 58 °C übersteigt. ASD 10 eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz in Räumen, die typischerweise einer Rauch- oder Dampfentwicklung (z. B. Küchen, Badezimmer) ausgesetzt sind oder in denen Staub, Schmutz und Abgase (z. B. Werkstätten, Garagen) entstehen können sowie überall dort, wo Rauchmelder aufgrund möglicher Fehlalarme nicht einsetzbar sind.

Beschreibung

Der Hitzemelder AHD 10 besteht aus einem Sensorkopf und einem Montagesockel mit eingebautem EnOcean®-Funkmodul. Der Sensorkopf verfügt über eine fest installierte Lithium-Batterie mit einer Laufzeit von bis zu 10 Jahren und gewährt damit einen sicheren und lang anhaltenden Brandschutz. Ein Feueralarm wird durch eine blinkende LED und anschwellende Tonfolge mit maximalem Alarm- Schalldruckpegel von 85 dB angezeigt. Parallel dazu wird der Alarm über das EnOcean®-Funkmodul übertragen. AHD 10 überträgt zudem die Umgebungstemperatur. Eine Photovoltaikzelle erzeugt die hierfür notwendige Energie. Für den Einsatz in dunkler Umgebung kann eine Batterie im Sockel eingesetzt werden.

Jeder Hitzemelder besitzt eine eindeutige Kennung, wodurch der Empfänger beim Einsatz mehrerer Sensoren die einzelnen Hitzemelder unterscheiden kann. Über das AFRISOhome Gateway können im Alarmfall verschiedenste Szenarien, wie z. B. das Einschalten einer Fluchtwegbeleuchtung, Öffnen von Rollläden für den Fluchtweg, Push-Benachrichtigungen u.v.m. programmiert werden. Neben der Übertragung im Alarmfall wird über das EnOcean®-Funkmodul zusätzlich eine zyklische Funktionskontrolle durchgeführt.

Technische Daten

Temperatureinsatzbereich
Umgebung: -10/+50 °C
Lagerung: -20/+60 °C
Max. Luftfeuchtigkeit: 90 %, nicht kondensierend

Versorgungsspannung
Sensorkopf: Fest eingebaute Lithium-Batterie
Sockel: Energy harvesting (über Photovoltaikzelle)
oder ½ AA-Lithium-Batterie, DC 3,6 V (bei Tageslicht kleiner 200 lx)

Gehäuse
Gehäuse aus Kuststoff (PC/ABS)
Farbe: Weiß, ähnlich RAL 9003
ø x H: 86 x 45 mm
Gewicht: 38 g
Schutzart: IP 30 (EN 60529)

EnOcean®-Funk
Frequenz: 868,3 MHz
Sendeleistung: Max. 10 mW
Reichweite: 10 bis 30 m (abhängig von Raumsituation und Baumaterialien)

Zulassung
EN 54-5, Klasse A1/R für Hitzewarnsysteme

Lieferumfang
Funk-Montagesockel
Hitzemelder
Montagezubehör